RallyUp makes it easy to preview your campaign before publishing. This option allows you to double-check everything before going live so you can make any changes as needed. From your campaign setup menu, simply click the PREVIEW button at the bottom of the page. 

A few things to note about the preview option:

  • The system will require that you fill out all required fields and settings before showing your preview. You can enter sample demo data for the purposes of your preview if needed (you can always change it later). Just click the PREVIEW button at any time and the system will check your setup and let you know if you're missing anything.
  • You can preview the checkout process while in preview mode, but you won't be able to make any transactions until your campaign is published and live.
  • Your campaign preview isn't public, so only the people you invite to your account can view it. If you want to share your preview with someone, you can add them as a campaign administrator or add them to your organization account.

Other articles you may find helpful:
How can I show someone my campaign before it starts

Did this answer your question?