Your campaign page, by default, will show a countdown timer which tracks the time left until your campaign end date. If you prefer not to show this feature, you can hide this countdown timer in your campaign settings.

How to hide the countdown timer

  1. Open Setup for your campaign and go to the page design section.
  2. Scroll down to the card titled “customize your campaign page.” 
  3. Uncheck the “time remaining” checkbox.
  4. Click SAVE at the bottom of the page to apply your changes.
Did this answer your question?